SILVER KEY BOARD OF DIRECTORS ROSTER 2024

Operations Board (propose 7 – 13 directors)

Dick Wilhelm (Chair) Cari M. Karns (Foundation Liaison)

Laura Kronick (Vice- Beatriz Arsuaga

Chair) Shahera Shalabi

Steve Noblitt (Secretary)

Lauren Burrus (Treasurer)

Foundation Board (3-13 directors)

David Lord (Chair) Skip Morgan

Cindy Johnson (Vice Chair)

Lynne Jones

Greg Broeckelman (Secretary) Steve Hunsinger

Dave Bunkers (Treasurer) Jason DeaBueno, President & CEO

Cari M. Karns (Operations Liaison)

<u>Senior Heritage Apartments dba Silver Key Apartments Board</u> (5 directors)

Jason DeaBueno (Chair) Valerie Anders, CFO (Treasurer)

David Lord (Vice-Chair)

Dave Bunkers

Carla Hartsell (Secretary) Steve Hunsinger