

Development Committee

Cari Karns, chair Greg Broeckelman

Beatriz Arsuaga Jason DeaBueno, CEO

Cindy Johnson Jaime Garcia, CDO

David Lord Joanne Dreher, E.A.

Dick Wilhelm

2024 Meeting Dates:

2nd Tuesday, bi-monthly @ 7:30 AM via Zoom

Please review emails and your Outlook calendar invites for possible changes.

February 13th August 13th

April 9th October 8th

June 11th December 10th